Driver's License Reinstatements
Appointment requirement for All Driver License transactions.
Click here to make an appointment.
License reinstatements and information on obtaining a hardship driver license can
be obtained from any Driver
License Office or the Tax Collector's Office.
For information on license reinstatements involving suspensions and revocations,
To pay traffic tickets and fines issued in Polk County, click here...
Also, in order to maintain a valid Florida license plate, the State of Florida requires
a minimum coverage of $10,000 personal injury protection (PIP) and $10,000 property
damage liability (PDL). Failure to maintain PIP and PDL insurance can result in
a driver license suspension. For more information concerning insurance requirements
and suspension of driving privileges for insurance reasons, please click here...